EASYBREAZISMS

I love my Big Daddy.
Of all them words,that is.
Big Daddy being the powerful verb.
Any word, used as verb, packs more punch.
More zing.
More pizzaz.
More oomph.
Case in point
JUICIFICATE and MISERATE.
I JUICIFICATED  my body is more energetic and whole
than ‘I just drank juice’
I MISERATE is more miserable and continious
than ‘I feel miserable’.

RA-RA!-
Joyous exclamation in approval,
positive ,like a winking, but with your tongue*
mix between hoorah*!ta-da!*there you have it*oh, babeee* Grr* so there*wink-wink*

Say it with elation and excitement  in your voice,
emphasis on RRRR

RA-RA! my friends.

Leave a Reply

