EASYBREAZY STYLE

Jazzyify even the simplest outfit with
EASYBREAZY FASHION FUSION- all my love’s together
I love Fashion
I love Art
I love Leather
I love Blingy-thingy’s

Belt – blingified with stones,mirrors,broshes.
Leather gloves – made from the soooftest italian leather(altogether now-AAAA!)
You don’t find this shade of purple leather every day,
so in the name of style,
I bought brand new leather pants (exhibit 3)

which cost an arm and a leg, only to put them on my arms!
Snip-snip.
I cutted them up mercilessly, punched holes and treaded them with pink cord.
And just like that-arm warmers or gloves!
METAMORPHOSIS ! (my favorite word by the way)
From previously pants
now on my hands.
(o.k. technically arms,but bear with us poets? for the sake of rhyme).

I hope I inspire you
to do your own style fusion
and to see the things around you
not for what they are, but for what they can become…
Long live the Metamorphosis!

One thought on “EASYBREAZY STYLE

Leave a Reply

