Daily outfit or I Love It When That Happens

In my sartorial pursuits I am all about The Look
and not so much for the latest fashion craze or designer label.
The right color match, or mismatch,the right mix(or absence) of accessories, the right fabrics.
A little imperfection, an unexpected element thrown in,that little something and Bam! It’s all together, not just elements.

And yes.Sometimes the elements align.At a parking lot.
And send me the perfect background matchy-matchy accessory for my outfit.

In a form of an old german police car.With a trailer.

O.K. May be the tires are not so matchy-matchy, but I am not that picky-picky.

With special thanks to the unknown car owner,
who let this beauty unattended,so I can sneak in and share the spotlight with her.

Leave a Reply

