Street(or field,or sky) Style Stylish Heroes/Icons Photos Welcomed

Dear fellow creativists,originalists and non-comformists,
feel free to send more nominations for  style icon/hero of the month or year 2013.
Via my facebook page http://www.facebook.com/easybreazyme

Facebook like creative

Facebook like creative

As you can see from my previous post http://wp.me/p2iumO-ED,
age,weight,height or professional photos ,camera or skills are  not a factor to be a stylish icon.
All you need is simple camera,sense of style ,guts and attitude.
Anything goes.
Accept ugh(as in uggggly-baad for your feet) boots,
crocks,
fleece or
the ever present LV or Chanel B.O.R.I.N.G. bag with
ugly,in your face logos screaming
I -desperately -wanna -fit-in-so -I-busted-My -mom-fiance-lover-stolen?credit card to carry around this overrated ,every other Tom,Dick and Harry ”cool”-wannabe favorite bag.
Have you ever stopped in your tracks  with awe, excitement and bewonderment on the street  over a somebody( and just other 10 million more people)carrying ”the” omnipresent LV and Chanel bag and thought:
”Gee, that’s so beautiful and original,I am gonna get me some of that too,asap.So I can blend with my fellow 10 million plus victims of a brilliant marketing strategy.Marketing genius,designed to entice the sheepish masses into a spending frenzy and bland worshiping of  a overrated,overhyped,overpriced piece of leather(if real),or canvas(if fake).
More rhymed musings on the subject can be read at http://wp.me/p2iumO-7Q.
Message conveyed,I hope.
Send in those funky,crazy,creative,original street(or field or sky) shots,please.
Because Inspiration is everywhere.

Leave a Reply

