Friday art pop in popping green

Friday art pop.Popping on the street window.Feeling a bit blue  green…?Embrace the art.Repeat.

S

Street window art

I came

S

Street window art

I saw

SPARK-1

Grotesque street window  art-travesty

I conquer.
O.K.Not really, but that was the first thought which came to my mind when I saw this sculpture.So I recreated it with little photoshop help.After all,art must provoke thoughts and feelings in us. Mission accomplished…Feeling the green…

T

Tea pot art,reflected on city window

Time for Tea and reflections…

Have a artsy weekend…

3 thoughts on “Friday art pop in popping green

Leave a Reply

