Yellow and black terminator dress and old army truck

Here is what I wear when I am
casually pulling  old army trucks.On a sunday afternoon.
At a hugely popular contest.

A

Yellow and black terminator dress

And I even took 1 place.

a

Yellow and black terminator dress

Among 1 contestant

A

Yellow and black terminator dress

Who was me

A

Yellow and black terminator dress

But I gave it all

A

Yellow and black terminator dress

And then some

A

Yellow and black terminator dress

Yes,that’s number one to you!!

a

Yellow and black terminator dress

For a good measure I also threw some old train weels heavy barbell lifting.

A

Yellow and black terminator dress

So back off,bitches!I am baack.And I am stronger than ever.In my own mind.

A

Yellow and black terminator dress back

Yes,I had a blaaaast!

A

Yellow and black terminator dress

And then Peace.

A

Yellow and black terminator dress

And now I am off.
But I’ll be back…
Adios Bitchachos!

p.s.Terminator  underbust dress made by me with big yellow zipper and fellow straps.Worn with black stretch tee underneath.Yellow sleeves and cap top my sunday’s best look.

One thought on “Yellow and black terminator dress and old army truck

Leave a Reply

