Things I don’t need ,but I do want

If I could,I would:

Chocolate keyboard

Chocolate keyboard

  • Eat my keyboard,so I don’t have to spend so much time on PC.
Climbing wall in house

Climbing wall in house

  • Have a climbing wall inside house, so going upstairs would be fun
Wooden slide at home

Wooden slide at home

  • Or coming down could be fun
Tree

Tree

  • Have a tree inside room-even if only painted.
Stair drawers

Stair drawers

  • Now,that is A-MUST! All my ethernal storage woes-solved!Genius!!!Storage-drawers!
Hand door handle

Hand door handle

  • Just to creep people out.
Go away doormat

Go away doormat

  • I’ll go with ”Go away” one.To relay the subtle message to all in-laws!Powerful and to the point!
Mug with a mission

Mug with a mission

And just to end it on a positive note! And sum up my daily mission!

Leave a Reply

