A post from lamp post or bright summer outfit with flower head

Shining bright like a diamond lamp post at night.
A post from a lamp post.
Or dancing with the lamp post.

L

Lamp post with flower top and a girl on top

If the shoe lamp post fit,I go for it and make it part of the outfit.Because we both have flowery heads.

YELLOW-STIENS-042-copy

Lamp post with flower top and a girl on top

I almost can balance without holding it.Almost..

YELLOW-STIENS-040-copy

Lamp post with flower top and a girl on top

Feeling 8 feet tall.Because I am 8 feet tall,propped on that thing.

YELLOW-STIENS-043-copy

Lamp post with flower top and a girl on top

Flower on top of my head and above my head too.
Flower power!
I ‘m gonna miss my matchi-matchi flowery lamp post…
Skirt-H&M.Bright top-cropped by me.Belt made from metal and stones.Flower headband made from old deco flower.

Leave a Reply

