Mary Poppins 2.0 or hello tartan trend

The thing is,I have a thing for tartan.
Always!Long before it was a trend.
I just love it.
For it’s perfect colors and versatility.It can be casual,formal,sexy,funky,preppy.
But most importantly,I always imagined tartan as a choice of wear of Mary Poppins.!!So here I am ”tarting” away with tartan.

111111

Tartan Mary Poppins outfit

Blown with the East wind,Mary Poppins style.Clicking heels.Aaaa!
”Practically perfect in every way”.(Quote’s Mary Poppins)

TARTAN-067

Tartan Mary Poppins outfit

Mary Poppins 2.0 outfit-Tartan ballerina skirt.Tartan umbrella.Vintage tartan bag..Ankle cuffs  http://wp.me/p2iumO-1jr and matching sunglasses.

TARTAN-084

Tartan Mary Poppins outfit

Metal neck collar.Top H&M.

TARTAN-050

Tartan Mary Poppins outfit

Trying to put  the ”Putting on the Ritz” moves.”Supper-dupper”

TARTAN-037

Tartan Mary Poppins outfit

Just like that!  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OG3PnQ3tgzY

TARTAN-020

Tartan Mary Poppins outfit

I believe I can fly.Or at least be blown by the East wind,Mary Poppins style.

TARTAN-106

Tartan Mary Poppins outfit

Vintage(may be worn by Mary Poppins?) bag.

Bling bling belt

Bling bling belt

Self made belt with mirrors(magic,of course) and stones.

TARTAN-123-copy

Tartan Mary Poppins outfit

During a sudden gust of wind,my umbrella acted as a hot air balloon and almost pulled  me away from  my space ship my giant shell .So I almost ,,popped out,, Mary Poppins style.

Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!!!!!

Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!
Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!
Leave a Reply

