Yellow and green industrial outfit

I always feel at home at Home Depot.All these rough,tough materials,especially the metal,are just crying for my attention and basically begging me to re-purpose them.And finally give them a purpose.A fashion purpose.

GREEN YELLOW INDUSTRIAL 019 copy

GREEN YELLOW INDUSTRIAL OUTFIT

I absolutely adore the industrial look of that table.With joined metal pipe legs and simple wood,it makes the perfect place to showcase my outfit.
Oh, how I love thee.Frog metal clips in boring metal color got their yellow-green makeover with my painting brush.Voila-top-straps.!

GREEN-YELLOW-INDUSTRIAL-004-copy

GREEN YELLOW INDUSTRIAL OUTFIT

Also got these tool thingies(I don’t know the name or the use)and painted them too.Voila-a belts.

1

GREEN YELLOW INDUSTRIAL OUTFIT

My silver metal shoe clips also got the painting brush treatment.

333

GREEN YELLOW INDUSTRIAL OUTFIT

And that’s how you do mellow-yellow.Industrial style.

Leave a Reply

