My melons and I or birthday hairstyle inspired by my youth

In case you have burning desire to know when I got my love for big bows on my head,here is your answer:

Image0108

Two year old and already with a huge bow bigger than my head.

Image0110

Keeping my eyes on the bow.

Image0098

My favorite bow with red dots.

2-SEPT-1970

Bows are forever.

3-YEAR-OLD

Even half-asleep I always had my bow perky.

25-DEC-1970

I am crying because Santa’s got bigger headgear than me.

My melons and I

My melons and I

So I decided to keep with the big bow hairstyle for my 45 birthday this week.You are never too old to have a big bow on your head.

M

Big bow hairstyle

First I put my hair in a middle of my head tight ponytail.

Big bow hairstyle

Big bow hairstyle

Then added this melons big fascinator with a veil for more drama.
I love drama and I love big bows.
Since 1970.
Yeah,somethings never change…

Leave a Reply

