Show your support to the US car industry or cross fit to a new level

Aaand here is how I do it

Supporting the US car industry

Supporting the US car industry with my bare hands

Still loyal to the Chrysler Sebring family…We also had it in Holland,so once a fan,always a fan…

Which is not to say that this baby is flawless…As seen here, it needed some needed TLC from a pro.And up lifting and support from me-Ha!

Support the US car industry

Support the US car industry

Lately I’ve been ob.se.ssed. with power lifting,so it was only natural to take it to a higher-literally level.
Damn I am strong!
Take that cross-fitters with your tyres flipping-schmipping!!
I got the tires and the car-HA!
Just love them Mustang-wheels….
Gah!

Leave a Reply

